Emergen-C For Vegans (Complete Guide)

Emergen-C Vitamin supplements come in a variety of forms such as powders, gummies, and shots. The majority of these products are then flavoured to make them taste more appealing. However, some Emergen-C products are not vegan. That’s because these product lines include Vitamin-D (from sheep’s wool) or honey. Given that the answer isn’t clear I’ve …

Emergen-C For Vegans (Complete Guide) Read More »